zines for social change and expression

restock and zine smoking barrels

As a result of being rather hectic these past few weeks as well as the cumulative effects of vengeful technology’s refusal to cooperate with me, I have had a bit of a zine lull. But I am now back in the swing of things!

The Sarah Tea- Rex Etsy Shop is now stocked with copies of all of my zines- so they are ready to be ordered and sent to you all! I have managed to get a copy of I Am Not The Rain available on PDF so you can now download all my zines from this website. I have also created a list of zine distros and libraries where my zines are available elsewhere.

I apologise that the Graduating into Unemployment Zine is not done yet! It’s a lot of work to put together as an individual and I don’t want to rush it. I’m going to sneakily take over my family’s scanner and computer soon so that it can be put together with beauty and ease. I hope to get into your paws soon, promise!

Leave a Reply

