zines for social change and expression

Oh snap, you’ve found me!

“This is where the magic happens,” I’m told. Unfortunately, this isn’t some high school jock reference to my bed, but rather, a nod to blogging. I am a simple zinester. Technology generally confuses me but, hey, I am no nearer to understanding the photocopier than I am a website so I will just press buttons until something good happens. I want this site to be a place to post zines for you all to download for free, for others to find out about what I do and to create some pretty wicked contacts between us all. Any of you zine-blogging wizards out there, let me know if you have any suggestions on how to make this blog come alive. Otherwise, be a little patient with me as I figure the in’s and out’s of websites, and enjoy my nestled corner in the black hole of cyberspace!

One response

  1. erika

    Hooray, Sarah! Welcome to the internet!

    December 26, 2010 at 3:08 pm

Leave a Reply

