zines for social change and expression

swish, zines are back!

Now that I am for sures in Brighton for a while yet and have managed to tuck away a completed master’s dissertation I can finally return to concentrating on all that my sweatervest wardrobe endows: zines, zines, zines. I am eagerly piecing together a new queer, feminist, mental health perzine which will hopefully make its luscious ways to you before the end of the year. I just marked my calendar to head on over to the South East London Zinefest on 12th November. You may also catch me meandering awkwardly with a tote full of zines and a shy shuffle at the London Anarchist Bookfair. If you can’t make it to any of these and are still wanting to grab some of my zines, the on-line shop is newly restocked. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have some zines to catch up on reading. Send me yours if you want me to make me smile!

One response

  1. Pingback: Zine-Making Workshop for DIY Columbia Students - Chicagotalks | Chicagotalks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.